The Friendly Staff at Eldridge's are always happy to Assist you! 


Sharon-anne Eldridge

Dealer Principal

sharonanne@eldridges.ca

Tom Wiggins

General Manager

tom@eldridges.ca 

Meghan Eldridge

Motorclothes Manager

motorclothes@eldridges.ca

Audra Kane

Controller

audra@eldridges.ca

Steve Dobson 

Harley-Davidson Technician 

Steve Steiner

Service Manager 

Matt Noftell

Sales Associate

matt@eldridges.ca

Steve Jolie

Sales Associate

stevej@eldridges.ca

Anthony Melanson

Parts Specialist 

parts@eldridges.ca

Trevor Morin

Honda/Harley-Davidson Technician 

Finance Manager

Selena Thompson

Parts Specialist 

parts@eldridges.ca

Abi Reinhart

Graphic Designer

abi@eldridges.ca

Thomasina Clements

Motorclothes Associate 

motorclothes@eldridges.ca

Ron Reuvekamp

Shipper Receiver 

 

Peter Fox

Service Advisor

pete@eldridges.ca

Tony Mowery

Parts Specialist

parts@eldridges.ca

Jackie Aulenback

Motorclothes Associate(Cruise Ship) 

 

Mike Hewey

Technician

Brandon Janes

Technician



Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map
Home Harley-Davidson« Polaris Honda Twitter Instagram Facebook HOG Facebook Instagram Twitter Rentals